txr zombie badge logoTXR Haunted Zombie Shoot

Registration link click here

www.txrhauntedzombieshoot.com

The sound of a TV rings out:

Hello this is channel 6 news with an important announcement. An unknown infection is spreading through Cypress, Texas! All Residents are to head to TXR Paintball for quarantine and evacuation to the town of Silverado. Right now, there is only one known way of killing the infected, that is to destroy the brain! Avoid any contact with loved ones who has been bitten by the infected!

TXR Haunted Zombie Shoot is a Zombie outbreak with feeding attacks on an evacuation center. You will be inserted into a live first person experience where you will have to shoot and kill zombies with special zombie killing paintballs. Our walk through haunted zombie shoot is not for the faint hearted and will have you shaking in your boots. Grab a buddy and come help secure the Cypress evacuation center.

AGE LIMITATIONS: Parents please use discretion as it can be a bit scary! However you must be 7 years old or older “we suggest kids under the age of 7 stay at home.”

WARNINGS!There are strobe lights, loud sounds, and fog? Will I get wet? A. Yes. TXR Haunted Zombie Shoot contains fog (natural and unnatural), loud sounds, strobe lights, creepy actors, and props that buzz, hiss, growl, lurch, ooze, and spit. You might get wet or muddy. If you are pregnant, seeing a doctor, have heart problems or easily scare, then please consult your doctor before buying a ticket and attending.

Zombie Season, September 29 – October 31

Friday 8:00 pm – 12:00 am

Saturday 8:00 pm – 12:00 am

Sunday 8:00 pm – 10:00 pm

Sept. 29 Friday – Sept. 30 Saturday – Oct. 1 Sunday

Oct. 6 Friday – Oct. 7 Saturday – Oct. 8 Sunday

Oct. 13 Friday – Oct. 14 Saturday – Oct. 15 Sunday

Oct. 20 Friday – Oct. 21 Saturday – Oct. 22 Sunday

Oct. 27 Friday – Oct. 28 Saturday – Oct. 29 Sunday

Oct. 30 Monday

Oct. 31 Tuesday